Skip to main content

Box 109

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 36: Murray, Nancy, Kristine Anderson, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 37: Joan Wolridge Gordon and Marietta MacLeod, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 30: Parliament Photos, 1968

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 31: Parliament Photos, undated

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 32: Parliament Group Photo, 1971

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 33: Parliament Photos (?), 1998

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 14: Clan MacLeod Society of U.S.A.'s Wedding Gift to John and Drusilla, 1961

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 15: Dame Flora and Seton Gordon Talking at Boreraig Day, undated

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 16: Photo Slides of Dame Flora's Funeral, 1976

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 17: Clan and Society Leaders at Grandfather Mountain Games, 1983 July

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents

Includes Purdy MacLeod

Dates: 1983 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 38: Mary MacLeod Layton, 1963

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 39: Anne MacLeod, Bruce MacLeod, circa 1980-2009

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1980-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 40: Brenda MacLeod, circa 1938-1939

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1938-1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 41: John A. MacLeod and Family, circa 1899-1950

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1899-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 42: John MacLeod of MacLeod, circa 1950-1979

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1950-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 43: Laura Margaret MacLeod, circa 1950-1989

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1950-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 34: Parliament Group Photo, 2002

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 35: Parliament Group Photo, 2006

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Parliament / Box 109

Folder 18: Chief Torquil Roderick's Visit to the United States, 1989

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 19: Dunvegan Foundation Workshop, Nashville Tennessee, 1992 April 4

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992 April 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109