Skip to main content

Box 109

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 20: Presentation to Alexander C. MacLeod, M.D., F.S.A. with a Rendition of the Associated Clan MacLeod Societies arms, 1994

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 21: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies Meeting in Bendigo, Australia, 1999 May

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 22: Genealogist Jim Hunter's visit to North Carolina, circa 2000-2009

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 23: New Zealand Gathering Group Photo, 2003

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 24: 50th Anniversary Dinner Group Photo, 2004

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 44: Marietta MacLeod and Family, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 45: Maud MacLeod and Family, circa 1970-1989

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1970-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 46: Murdo MacLeod and Family, 1999

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 47: Neil MacLeod and Family, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109

Folder 25: North American Gathering in Chicago, Group Photo, 2004

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 26: Chicago Gathering Photos, 2004

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 27: Suradal House Renovation Project, 2004

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Box 109

Folder 48: J. Norman MacLeod, 1976-77

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976-77
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Portraits / Box 109