Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Caplan was one of the people who made the Norfolk Zoo the place it is today. The sub-series consists of materials and publications in the regard to the Norfolk Zoo, as well as information about the zoo’s campaign to acquire an elephant by using S&H green stamps. The materials range from 1962 to 1991. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Caplan was one of the people who made the Norfolk Zoo the place it is today. The sub-series consists of materials and publications in the regard to the Norfolk Zoo, as well as information about the zoo’s campaign to acquire an elephant by using S&H green stamps. The materials range from 1962 to 1991. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Caplan was one of the people who made the Norfolk Zoo the place it is today. The sub-series consists of materials and publications in the regard to the Norfolk Zoo, as well as information about the zoo’s campaign to acquire an elephant by using S&H green stamps. The materials range from 1962 to 1991. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains other pharmacy related materials, such as pharmacy advertisements. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Caplan was one of the people who made the Norfolk Zoo the place it is today. The sub-series consists of materials and publications in the regard to the Norfolk Zoo, as well as information about the zoo’s campaign to acquire an elephant by using S&H green stamps. The materials range from 1962 to 1991. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Contains information on the pharmacy related committees and organizations that he belonged to, such as Alpha Zeta Omega (the pharmacy fraternity that Caplan belonged to), the Medical College of Virginia Alumni, Commonwealth of Virginia-State Board of Pharmacy, American Pharmaceutical Association, and Tidewater Pharmaceutical Association. The date range is from the 1950s to 1980s. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Caplan was one of the people who made the Norfolk Zoo the place it is today. The sub-series consists of materials and publications in the regard to the Norfolk Zoo, as well as information about the zoo’s campaign to acquire an elephant by using S&H green stamps. The materials range from 1962 to 1991. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.