Skip to main content

Box 129

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 129

 File — Box: 129
Identifier: Box 129
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 1998-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files

Bound Listing of Digital Files From Associated Clan MacLeod Societies: Part Three-Email Files, 3rd Quarter Incoming (2 of 2), 2005

 Item — Box: 129
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 129

Bound Listing of Digital Files From Associated Clan MacLeod Societies: Part Three-Email Files, 3rd Quarter Outgoing (1 of 2), 2005

 Item — Box: 129
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 129

Bound Listing of Digital Files From Associated Clan MacLeod Societies: Part Three-Email Files, 3rd Quarter Outrgoing (2 of 2), 2005

 Item — Box: 129
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series XI: Electronic Media / Sub-Series B: Computer Files / Box 129