Box 73
Contains 7 Results:
Box 73
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 1: Reports, 1995-1996
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 2: Reports, 1997-1998
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 3: Reports, 1999-2001
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 4: Reports, 2002-2011
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 5: Reports: Miscellaneous
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Bound Book: Dunvegan Foundation-Clan MacLeod Society, Administrative, 1980-1986
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.