Skip to main content

Box 75

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 75

 File — Box: 75
Identifier: Box 75
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.

Dates: 1966-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series III: Dunvegan Foundation / Sub-Series P: Reports

Bound Book: Dunvegan Foundation-Clan MacLeod Society, ACMS Part I, 1980-1986

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.

Dates: 1980-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series III: Dunvegan Foundation / Sub-Series P: Reports / Box 75

Bound Book: Dunvegan Foundation-Clan MacLeod Society, ACMS Part II, 1980-1986

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.

Dates: 1980-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series III: Dunvegan Foundation / Sub-Series P: Reports / Box 75

Bound Book: Dunvegan Foundation-Clan MacLeod Society, ACMS Part III, 1980-1986

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.

Dates: 1980-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series III: Dunvegan Foundation / Sub-Series P: Reports / Box 75