Skip to main content

Box 108

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 50 Results:

Box 108

 File — Box: 108
Identifier: Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1937-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting

Folder 40: Annual Banquet, 1957 January

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1957 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 41: Annual Banquet, 1958 January

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1958 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 42: Annual general meeting and banquet photos, undated, circa 1950-1969

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1950-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 43: Joan Wolridge Gordon, Norman W. MacLeod, and Donald B. MacLeod, 1965 February

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1965 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 44: Annual General Meeting Dinner with Patrick and Anne Wolridge Gordon, Joan Wolridge Gordon and Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod, 1970

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 45: Debutantes Presented at Annual General Meeting, 1970

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 46: Annual General Meeting: Nashville, Tennessee, 1975

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Folder 47: Annual General Meeting: Princeton, New Jersey, 1978

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Box 108

Box 108

 File — Box: 108
Identifier: Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1916-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States

Folder 1: Bay-Area Gathering for the MacLeods, 1980 November 15

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1980 November 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States / Box 108

Folder 2: Christmas Walk, Alexandria VA, 1980-2002

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1980-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States / Box 108

Folder 3: Informal Celidh, Arlington, Massachusetts, 1981 MAy

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1981 MAy
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States / Box 108

Folder 4: Two Big Events, 1982 May

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1982 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States / Box 108

Box 108

 File — Box: 108
Identifier: Box 108
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1962-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere

Folder 25: Invitation to the Wedding of Anne Howard to Patrick Wolridge Gordon, 1962

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere / Box 108

Folder 26: Tour of Isles of Lewis and Harris, 1974 August 3-6

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1974 August 3-6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere / Box 108

Folder 27: Laura Margaret MacLeod's Visit to Nova Scotia and Toronto, Summer, 1984

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere / Box 108

Folder 28: Clan MacLeod Society of Scotland Centenary Weekend, 1991 September 19-22

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1991 September 19-22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere / Box 108

Folder 29: The Iona Community: A Service of Thanksgiving and Recommitment in Gratitude for the Life of George Fielden MacLeod, 1991 September 21

 File — Box: 108, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into ten subseries in regard to the many events that took place within or relation to Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: Coming of Age Ceremony for Future Chief John (1956); Sub-series B: Death of Dame Flora (1976); Sub-series C: Death of Chief John (2007); Sub-series D: Games; Sub-series E: Visits; Sub-series F: Visits-Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod; Sub-series G: Queen's Visit to Dunvegan; Sub-series H: Workshops; Sub-series I: Miscellaneous Events: United States; Sub-series...
Dates: 1991 September 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IX: Events / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Events: Scotland and Elsewhere / Box 108