Skip to main content

Box 78

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 49 Results:

Folder 42: No. 3446 MacLeod of MacLeod-L.N.E.R. West Highland Engine, undated

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 43: Obituary: Sayre MacLeod, undated

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 44: Obituary: Daniel Murdock McCaskill, undated

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 45: Patriots and Traitors Address to Edinburgh Clan MacLeod Society, by Joan Wolridge Gordon, 1968

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 46: Photocopy of Information Regarding Dame Flora, undated

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 47: Keynote Address: The Warrior Clan, 1992

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Folder 48: River Denys Monument Clippings, 2003 August

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78

Box 78

 File — Box: 78
Identifier: Box 78
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1953-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History

Folder 1: Adventure in Fellowship by Remsen Bird, 1953 November 12

 File — Box: 78, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into four sub-series in regard to art, music, poetry, exhibits, travel, and history within Clan MacLeod. Sub-series A: The Arts; Sub-series B: Exhibits; Sub-series C: Travel; Sub-series D: Miscellaneous Clan History. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1953 November 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series IV: Cultural and Educational Resources / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous Clan History / Box 78