Skip to main content

Box 93

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 5: Management Committee Meetings, 2000-2002

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 2000-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 6: Management Committee Meetings, 2003

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 7: Management Committee Meetings, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 8: Management Committee Meetings, 2006

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 9: Management Committee Meetings, 2007-2012

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 2007-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Box 93

 File — Box: 93
Identifier: Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 1957-2015, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee

Folder 1: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies Mission Statement, undated

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 2: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies Structure/Chain of Command, undated

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 3: Management Committee Meetings, 1957-1988

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 1957-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93

Folder 4: Management Committee Meetings, 1988-1998

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series is divided into nineteen sub-series of administrative documents, records, and items in regard to the international coordinating agency and parent society of Clan MacLeod worldwide. Sub-series A: Clan MacLeod Heritage Trust; Sub-series B: Clan Centre-Iona Project; Sub-series C: Committees; Sub-series D: Constitution; Sub-series E: Correspondence; Sub-series F: Council Meetings; Sub-series G: Cuillins Mountain Range; Sub-series H: Dame Flora MacLeod of MacLeod Memorial Trust;...
Dates: 1988-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series VI: Associated Clan MacLeod Societies (A.C.M.S.) / Sub-Series M: Management Committee / Box 93