Skip to main content

Box 80

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 80

 File — Box: 80
Identifier: Box 80
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1929-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family

Folder 1: The MacLeods of Arnisdale, 1984

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 2: McLeod, Stovall, Hinkle and Allied Families by Daniel McLeod Peterson, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Box 80

 File — Box: 80
Identifier: Box 80
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1953-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous

Folder 9: Clan MacLeod Family Cookbook, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 10: Clarion of Skye Magazine and the Highland Trader

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

Fragile

Dates: 1953-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series C: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 3: The MacLeods Who Went to the Philippines by Anthony Macaulay MacLeod, 1982

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 4: Neal McLeod, Emigrant From the Isle of Skye, Scotland 1774-1961: His Genealogy, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 5: Norman McLeod family: Ancestors and Descendants A.D. 625-1983 and Allied Families, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 6: The Richard McClure Family of Pennsylvania and Ohio, 1985

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 7: The Samuel McClure Family of Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Tennessee, 1790-1985, 1985

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80

Folder 8: William MacLeod: Progenitor of the Clan in the Bahamas, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is divided into three sub-series pertaining to publications regarding the history of Clan MacLeod, as well as MacLeod families and individual members. Sub-series A: Histories-Clan MacLeod; Sub-series B: Histories: Individual/Family; Sub-series C: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series V: Publications / Sub-Series B: Histories: Individual/Family / Box 80