Box 60
Contains 7 Results:
Box 60
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 1: Correspondence (I), 1993
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 2: Correspondence (II), 1993
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 3: Correspondence (III), 1993
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 4: Correspondence (IV), 1993
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 5: Correspondence (I), 1994
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.
Folder 6: Correspondence (II), 1994
This series contains the records of the Dunvegan Society, the fundraising arm of the Clan MacLeod Society USA. The bulk of the series consists of financial documents, but it also includes correspondence, reports, and workshop information. This series is arranged alphabetically within each sub-series and then chronologically within the sub-series.