Box 2
Container
Contains 36 Results:
Box 2
File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1829-1841
Folder 1: General Correspondence (incoming), 1829 February-December
File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1829 February-December
Folder 2: General Correspondence (incoming), 1830 April-June
File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1830 April-June
Folder 3: General Correspondence (incoming), 1830
File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1830
Folder 4: General Correspondence (incoming), 1830 November-December
File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1830 November-December
Folder 5: General Correspondence (incoming), 1831 January-December
File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1831 January-December
Folder 6: General Correspondence (incoming), 1832 January-April
File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1832 January-April
Folder 7: General Correspondence (incoming), 1832 May-June
File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1832 May-June
Folder 8: General Correspondence (incoming), 1832 July-August
File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1832 July-August
Folder 9: General Correspondence (incoming), 1832 September-December
File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1832 September-December
Folder 10: General Correspondence (incoming), 1834 January-February
File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1834 January-February
Folder 11: General Correspondence (incoming), 1834 March
File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1834 March
Folder 12: General Correspondence (incoming), 1834 April-June
File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1834 April-June
Folder 13: General Correspondence (incoming), 1834 July-August
File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1834 July-August
Folder 14: General Correspondence (incoming), 1834 September-December
File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1834 September-December
Folder 15: General Correspondence (incoming), 1835 January-November
File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1835 January-November
Folder 16: General Correspondence (incoming), 1836 January-February
File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1836 January-February
Folder 17: General Correspondence (incoming), 1836 March-April
File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1836 March-April
Folder 18: General Correspondence (incoming), 1836 May-July
File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1836 May-July
Folder 19: General Correspondence (incoming), 1836 June-October
File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Webb Family Papers contain documents ranging from 1790-1975. The first series contains records of the Borough of Norfolk from 1790-1823. The documents include records of the Common Council, committee reports to the Council, payments for work performed for the Borough, applications of candidates for public office, Borough ordinances, apprentices' indentures, inquisitions and return of sales from the Public Market.
The second series contains records of the Gosport Navy Yard from 1829 to...
Dates:
1836 June-October