Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 83 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Folder 8: Chesapeake, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia / Box 1

Site Development Plan - Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 8: Chesapeake

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia

Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Text Description of Project - Featured Article - Home Building Ideas, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Award of Excellence in Residential Design Issued by ASLA, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Central Development Play Area - Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 8: Chesapeake

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia

Folder 1: Fairfax, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1

Dulles Airport Access Road, Herndon, VA Site Plan, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 1: Fairfax

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Site Plan courtyard [8 1/2 X 11], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974, 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia

Folder 2: Fort Eustis, 1974, 1991

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974, 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1

Dulles Airport Toll Road, Fairfax County, VA - Detail of Site Plan [Soundwall], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 1: Fairfax

Dulles Airport Toll Road, Fairfax County, VA - Detail of Site Plan [Vista], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 1: Fairfax

Conceptual Master Plan the Old Cape Henry Light House-The Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, 1991 August

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1991 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Old Cape Henry Light House: Black and White Overview Site Plan, 1991 August

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1991 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Rendering - Interstate Route 195 - Landscaped Interchange View Northwest Toward Cary St. Bridge, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 1: Fairfax

Dulles Airport Toll Road, Fairfax County, VA – Region 2 Including Plant List [Part of Cloverleaf], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fairfax, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 1: Fairfax