Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 83 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1973-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia, 1986, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia

Folder 3: Petersburg, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1

Design Concept - Central Park, Petersburg, VA [Color Overview], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 3: Petersburg

Folder 4: Petersburg, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1

Poplar Lawn Park: Site Plans [Color Print], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 4: Petersburg

Master Plan for Poplar Lawn Park, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 4: Petersburg

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: View of Pool, Gazebo and River From Trees [8 X 10 Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Gazebo From the Far Side of the Pool [8 X 12 Close-Up Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

8 1/2 X 11 Landscape Master Plan - Sheet 1 of 7 for Washington Blvd. Drawn by: KEW Checked by: EGC, 1974 January 1

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Washington Blvd.: PROJ 73-716 Dept. of Army, Norfolk District Army Corps of Engineers Norfolk District File FE 630-1.1, 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Site and Landscape Details, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Descriptive Text - Basis of Design, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Main Plaza, Central Park [Rendering], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 3: Petersburg

Amphitheatre, Central Park [Rendering], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 3: Petersburg

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: View of Deck and River [8 X 10 Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Swimming Pool, Gazebo, River From Opposite, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

8 1/2 X 11 Landscape Plan for Washington Blvd.-Hines Circle Area United States Army Transportation Center, 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Central Park [Color Photo of Rendering], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 3: Petersburg