Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 83 Results:

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Corner of the Pool [8 X 10 Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Tidewater Chapter of the Virginia Society of the American Institutes of Architects Presents Excellence in Design Award to Edward G. Carson and Associates for the Pool Complex for Dr. and Mrs. Harry C. Plunkett, 1982

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

8 1/2 X 11 Landscape Plan for Washington Blvd.-Transportation Museum Area, United States Army Transportation Center [Rendering], 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 11: Washington, D.C.

Folder 7: Washington, D.C., undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 11: Washington, D.C. / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Folder 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Location/Miscellaneous, 1998, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous / Box 1

Colombia Plaza Preliminary Layout/Site Plan [Print], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 11: Washington, D.C. / Box 1 / Folder 7: Washington, D.C.

Golf Course Feasibility Study, Site Plan - Naval Station, Norfolk, VA, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous / Box 1 / Folder 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Location/Miscellaneous

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Color Article re. Plunkett Pool, Pages 114, 115, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Gazebo [8 X 10 Close-Up Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Washington Blvd.: 8 1/2 X 11 Master Plan Future Development Plans - General Site Plan (Main Post Area) Sheet 1 of 3 DWG 18-04-12 Drawn by: EGC, Norfolk District Army Corps of Engineers, 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Landscape Plan for Washington Blvd., Taylor Ave. Intersection [rendering], 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis

Colombia Plaza, Washington DC [8 X 10 Black and White Photo of Rendering], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 11: Washington, D.C. / Box 1 / Folder 7: Washington, D.C.

Colombia Plaza, Washington DC [8 1/2 X 11 Black and White Copy of Rendering], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 11: Washington, D.C. / Box 1 / Folder 7: Washington, D.C.

Portsmouth, VA: Raised White Circular Planters in Front of Building [8 x 10 Color Photo] Possibly City Hall Square, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous / Box 1 / Folder 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Location/Miscellaneous

Portsmouth, VA: Square White Concrete Planters, undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

[8 X 10 color photo] located near bldgs. 711 Police Headquarters, 701 Jail - possibly City Hall Square

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous / Box 1 / Folder 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Location/Miscellaneous

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Gazebo, Pool, River [8 X 10 Color Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Harry C. Plunkett Residence: Deck Vantage From Gazebo Looking at the House [7 1/2 X 10 Black and White Photo], undated

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Landscape Plan for Washington Blvd. Transportation Museum Area US Army Transportation Center, 1974 January 21

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Fort Eustis, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 2: Fort Eustis