Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 20: Save Old Dominion University III, 1970 February 22-March 4

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 February 22-March 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 21: Science Museum Complex, 1969 November 6-1970 January 13

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1969 November 6-1970 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 22: State Aid to Private Schools, 1970 January 26-February 12

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 January 26-February 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 23: Special Education I, 1970 January 17-February 14

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 January 17-February 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 24: Special Education II, 1970 February 16-March 6

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 February 16-March 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 25: Twin Trailers and Trucking I, 1970 January 27-February 9

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 January 27-February 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 26: Twin Trailers and Trucking II, 1970 February 9-20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 February 9-20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 27: United Parcel Service, Includes Article "A Bill", 1970 January 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 January 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 28: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1969 December 3-1970 February 5

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1969 December 3-1970 February 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 29: Miscellaneous I, 1970 January

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The majority of materials in this series consist mostly of the political correspondence of Middleton written between 1970 and 1971. The political correspondence is divided by topic and consists mostly of letters from concerned citizens with replies from Delegate Middleton concerning specific legislation. Personal correspondence as well as invitations to several inaugurations for the governors of Virginia are also included.

Dates: 1970 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 64, Beverly Randolph Middleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 1