Skip to main content

Box 03

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 03

 File — Box: 03
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1941-1975, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence

Folder 01: Contributions, 1953-1971

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1953-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 02: Exhibits and Special Equipment, 1943-1951

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 03: Exhibits and Special Equipment, 1952-1953

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1952-1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 04: Exhibits and Special Equipment, 1954-1967

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1954-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 05: Fireworks, 1945-1947

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1945-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 06: Fireworks, 1948-1958

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1948-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 07: Fireworks, 1963-1975

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1963-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 08: Free Passes and Gifts, 1944-1946

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1944-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 09: Free Passes and Gifts, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 10: Free Passes and Gifts, 1952-1968

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1952-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 11: Insurance, 1943-1948

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 12: Insurance, 1949-1952

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1949-1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 13: Insurance, 1953

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 14: Insurance, 1954-1956

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1954-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 15: Insurance, 1957

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 16: Insurance, 1958

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03

Folder 17: Insurance, 1959-1963

 File — Box: 03, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1959-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 03