Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1943-1978, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material

Folder 1: News Releases, 1952-1954

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1952-1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 2: News Releases, 1955

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 3: News Releases, 1956

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 4: News Releases, 1957

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 5: News Releases, 1958

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 6: News Releases, 1963-1968

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1963-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 7: News Releases, 1969

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 8: News Releases, 1970

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 9: News Releases, 1976

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 10: Postcards (I), undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 11: Postcards (II), undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 12: Posters and Handbills, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 13: Schedules of Events, 1952-1971

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1952-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10

Folder 14: Schedules of Events, 1971-1977

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes brochures, flyers, advertisements, news releases, and news clippings, and schedules of events for Ocean View Amusement Park.

Dates: 1971-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series IV: Printed Material / Box 10