Skip to main content

Box 02

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 02

 File — Box: 02
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1941-1975, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence

Folder 01: Advertising, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 02: Advertising, 1952 February-March

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1952 February-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 03: Advertising, 1952 April-October

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1952 April-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 04: Advertising, 1953-1957

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1953-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 05: Advertising, 1958 January-November

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1958 January-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 06: Advertising, 1963-1965

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1963-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 07: Advertising, 1966-1975

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1966-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 08: Banks, 1943-1975

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 09: Boats, 1949-1953

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1949-1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 10: Boats, 1954-1955

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1954-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 11: Bus and Taxi Service, 1946-1956

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1946-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 12: City and Goverment, 1942-1947

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1942-1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 13: City and Goverment, 1948-1953

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1948-1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 14: City and Goverment, 1954-1958

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1954-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 15: City and Goverment, 1963-1975

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1963-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 16: Comments on Ocean View, 1943-1978

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 17: Concessions, 1943-1977

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 18: Construction and Repairs, 1943-1948

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1943-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02

Folder 19: Construction and Repairs, 1950-1958

 File — Box: 02, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence mostly related to the operations of Ocean View Amusement Park. Some of the topics include the various acts at the park, advertising, fireworks, and the different rides at the park. Documents that were attached to the letters, such as financial documents and photographs, have been moved to their respective series. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by topic.

Dates: 1950-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 31, Ocean View, Seaside, and Seaview Amusement Parks Collection / Series I: Correspondence / Box 02