Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Folder 19: Kissel, General Major Hans, 1953-1956

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 20: Konrad, General der Gerbrigirstr, 1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 21: Kratzer, Oberst Rolf, 1953

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 22: Loch, General der Artillerie Heubert, 1953-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 23: von Lossberg, General Major Berhard, 1953

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 24: Ringel, General der Gebiras Jaeger Julius, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 25: Rohricht, General der Infantrie Friedrich Edgar, 1953

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 26: von Sodenstien, General der Infantrie Georg, 1953-1955

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 27: Toppe, General Major Alfred, 1953-1956

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 28: Warlimont, General Walter, 1953-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 29: Whittman, General August, 1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 30: Windisch, General Josef, 1953-1960

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 31: Willemer, Oberst Wilhelm, 1953

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1

Folder 32: General form letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with Army (Heeres) officers that were involved in World War II

Dates: 1953-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Correspondence with Army (Heeres) Officers From Word War II / Box 1