Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 63 Results:

Folder 40: Gruppe West Memos to Gruppe Nord; Naval War Staff, 1940 September 4

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 41: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Command West, 1940 September 6

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 42: Memo to Gruppe West from Naval Command West, 1940 September 6

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 43: Memo to Gruppe West from Naval Command West, 1940 September 7

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 44: Memo to Gruppe West from Naval Department MI, 1940 September 8

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 45: Gruppe West Memo to All Naval Departments, 1940 September 9

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 46: Memo to Gruppe West from Naval Command West, 1940 September 10

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 47: Gruppe West Memo to Skl. Naval Command West, and Gruppe West memo to Admiral Commanding France, 1940 September 13

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 48: Gruppe West Memo to Transport Chief, 1940 September 18

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 49: Gruppe West Memo to Skl. and Naval Command West, 1940 September 19

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 50: Gruppe West Memo to Gruppe Nord, 1940 September 20

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 51: Memo to Gruppe West from the Special Staff, 1940 September 23

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 52: Gruppe West Memo to Gruppe Nord, 1940 September 27

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 53: Gruppe West Memo to English Channel Command, 1940 September 29

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 September 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 54: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Group Command West, 1940 October 5

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 October 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 55: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Group Command West, 1940 October 7

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 55
Identifier: Folder 55
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 October 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 56: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Group Command West, 1940 October 9

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 October 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 57: Gruppe West Memo to O.K.M. and Skl, 1940 October 26

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 October 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 58: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Group Command West, 1940 November 3

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 November 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16

Folder 59: Gruppe West Memo to Naval Staff West and Other Military Branches, 1940 November 13

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine).

Dates: 1940 November 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series H: Supreme Naval Group Command West (Gruppe West - Kriegsmarine) / Box 16