Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 57 Results:

Folder 26: Editions Ozanne, 1955

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 27: P.H. Hanes Knitting Company, 1960

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 28: Harper Magazine, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 29: Historical Publishing Branch, 1969

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 30: The Hoover Institute and Library, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 31: Jane's Fighting Ships, 1936

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 32: John Hopkins Press, 1957

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 33: King's Port Sales Company, 195?

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 195?
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 34: Marine Corps Gazette, 1956

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 35: The New Yorker, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 36: Prentice Hall, Incorporated, 1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 37: Price Day, 1958

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 38: Reader's Digest, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 39: St. Louis Dispatch, 1954

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 40: The Saturday Evening Post, 1952

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 41: Scientific Monthly, 1957

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 42: Time Magazine, 1960

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 43: U.S. Naval Institute Proceedings, 1937-1957

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1937-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 44: U.S. News and World Report, 1957

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4

Folder 45: Graf Bossi-Fedrigotti, 1953

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with publishers, book stores, and Lilbraries.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series E: Correspondence with Publishers, Books Stores, and Libraries / Box 4