Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 60 Results:

Folder 32: Ob.d.M. Report on Ship Positions, 1940 June 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 33: Ob.d.M. Report on Transportation of Troops and Position of Landing Craft, 1940 June 15

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 34: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 June 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 35: Ob.d.M. Memo to the Supreme Naval Command West, 1940 June 29

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 36: Ob.d.M. Report on Preparations of Material for Operation Sea Lion, 1940 July 6

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 37: Ob.d.M. Proposals to Invade England, 1940 July 7

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 38: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 July 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 39: Ob.d.M. Naval War Staff Memo to the Supreme Naval Group Command West, 1940 July 16

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 40: Ob.d.M. Memo to Other Military Branches, 1940 July 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 41: Ob.d.M. Report on Cost, 1940 July 21

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 42: Ob.d.M. Memo to Other Military Branches About the War Effort, 1940 July 22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 43: Ob.d.M. Memo to Other Military Branches, 1940 July 26

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 44: Ob.d.M. Report on Operation Sea Lion, 1940 July 30

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 45: Ob.d.M. Memo to O.K.L. and O.K.W., 1940 August 1

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 August 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 46: Ob.d.M., Naval War Staff Report to the Fuehrer, 1940 August 13

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 August 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 47: Ob.d.M. Report on Sea Lion, 1940 August 16

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 August 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 48: Ob.d.M. Memo to the Supreme Naval Group Commanders West and North, 1940 August 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 August 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 49: Ob.d.M. Memo to O.K.H., 1940 August 22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 August 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 50: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 September 7

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 September 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 51: Ob.d.M. Memo to Generaladmiral Albecht, 1940 October 17

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 October 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 29, Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10