Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 60 Results:

Folder 20: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 April 22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 April 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 21: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 April 26

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 April 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 22: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 April 29

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 April 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 23: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 6

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 24: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 7

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 25: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 21

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 26: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 27: Ob.d.M. Report on Operation Wessunbung, 1940 May 22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 28: Ob.d.M. Memo to All Military Branches, 1940 May 23

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 29: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 26

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 30: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 May 29

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 31: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 June 4

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 32: Ob.d.M. Report on Ship Positions, 1940 June 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 33: Ob.d.M. Report on Transportation of Troops and Position of Landing Craft, 1940 June 15

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 34: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 June 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 35: Ob.d.M. Memo to the Supreme Naval Command West, 1940 June 29

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 June 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 36: Ob.d.M. Report on Preparations of Material for Operation Sea Lion, 1940 July 6

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 37: Ob.d.M. Proposals to Invade England, 1940 July 7

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 38: Ob.d.M. Meeting Minutes with the Fuehrer, 1940 July 11

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10

Folder 39: Ob.d.M. Naval War Staff Memo to the Supreme Naval Group Command West, 1940 July 16

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to the Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M).

Dates: 1940 July 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series III: Documents of the German Military During World War II / Sub-Series D: Supreme Commander in Chief of the German Navy (Ob.d.M) / Box 10