Box 3
Contains 52 Results:
Folder 49: U.S. Navy's Chief of Naval Operations, undated
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 50: U.S. Navy Department, undated
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 51: Yates, Captain C.M. U.S.N., 1937
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Box 3
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 1: Barrett, Lieutenant Colonel Charles. U.S.M.C., 1960
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 2: Crosley, Captain Floyd Stewert. U.S.N., 1958
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 3: Day, D.L. U.S.H.D.E, 1953
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 4: Dietrich, Rear Admiral Neil. U.S.N., 1952
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 5: Dowd, Lieutenant Commander Robert. U.S.N., 1953
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 6: Duncan, Admiral D.B. U.S.N., 1954
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 7: Eller, Rear Admiral E.M. U.S.N., 1960-1961
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 8: Emme, Eugene N. A.W.C., 1952
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 9: Everett, Gordon. Office of Naval Personnel, 1952
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 10: Finke, Detmar H. Office of the Chief of Military History, 1954-1969
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 11: Foote, Colonel S.W., 1959
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 12: Friedrichsen, George. British Joint Services Mission, 1955
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 13: Graubert, Captain A.H. U.S.N., 1953
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 14: Haber, First Lieutenant Gerd. U.S. Army, 1955
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 15: Hammer, Lieutenant Colonel. U.S. Army, 1954-1955
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.
Folder 16: Hartman, Rear Admiral C.C. U.S.N., 1952
This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.