Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 52 Results:

Folder 40: Ragan, Rear Admiral T.C. U.S.N., 1958

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 41: Robinnett, Brigadier General P.M. U.S. Army, 1952-1956

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1952-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 42: Scott, Commander W.J. U.S.N., 1957

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 43: Shaw, Commander James C. U.S.N., 1954

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 44: Steinbeck, Lieutenant A.A. U.S.N,., 1953

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 45: Thompson, Colonel Joel F. U.S. Army, 1955

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 46: Turner, Admiral R.K. U.S.N., 1952

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 47: Wilhoit, C.V., Jr. Director, 1952

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 48: U.S. Naval Academy, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 49: U.S. Navy's Chief of Naval Operations, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 50: U.S. Navy Department, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3

Folder 51: Yates, Captain C.M. U.S.N., 1937

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence with other military officers from WWII Includes correspondence with U.S., British, Greek military officers and U.S. Defense Department officials.

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Walter C. Ansel Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series D: Correspondence with Other Military Officers / Box 3