Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 18: Women's School of Art, New York, 1905 June 3

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: 1905 June 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series A: Certificates / Box 1

Folder 13: Building Anew at Sixty Years in a Southern City; A Book of Memories by Bertha Fanning Taylor from 1939 to 1972: 12 Chapters-Chapters 11 and 12, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series I is made up of the literary productions produced by Bertha Fanning Taylor, including notes, manuscripts, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings and reminiscences. Because of the nature of the collection, the series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series I: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Manuscripts / Box 1

Folder 14: French Primitive Painting, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series I is made up of the literary productions produced by Bertha Fanning Taylor, including notes, manuscripts, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings and reminiscences. Because of the nature of the collection, the series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series I: Literary Productions / Sub-Series B: Manuscripts / Box 1

Folder 8: Sciences, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series I is made up of the literary productions produced by Bertha Fanning Taylor, including notes, manuscripts, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings and reminiscences. Because of the nature of the collection, the series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series I: Literary Productions / Sub-Series A: Notes / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: 1939-1951, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 19: Clippings-Italian, 1939 July-1951 March

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: 1939 July-1951 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Folder 20: Clippings-French, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Folder 21: Artists, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Folder 22: Glass, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Folder 23: Japanese Crown Prince Akihito, Elizabeth Gray Vining, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains certificates, newspaper clippings, periodical clippings, programs, publications, circulars and brochures. The series is arranged by subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 44, Bertha Fanning Taylor Papers / Series II: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1