Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures

Folder 1: Estrella Sara Daily, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 2: Sarah Lexie Jane Goins Ward, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 3: Theresa Brown Robinson, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 4: Family Trees & Characters, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 5: Photos I, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 6: Photos II, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 7: Photos III, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 8: Photos IV, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 9: Wallace Jordan Death Certificate, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 10: Arnett Doctor Interview (Descendants), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 11: Arnett Doctor Interview and Notes I, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 12: Arnett Doctor Interviews and Notes II, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 13: Arnett Documents, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 14: Rosewood Phone Numbers and Addresses, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 15: Martha Pillsbury (Walter and Carolyn), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 16: Yvonne Doctor, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 17: Rosewood Interviews: Tape 1, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 18: Rosewood Interviews: Tape 2, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4

Folder 19: Rosewood Interviews: Tape 3, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 4