Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript

Folder 1: Chapters 2-5, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 2: Chapters 7-10, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 3: Chapters 12-15, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 4: Chapters 16, 17, 19, 20, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 5: Chapters 21-24, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 6: Chapters 26-29, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 7: Chapters 30-33, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 8: Acknowledgements, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 9: Correspondence With Susan Raihoffer, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 10: Chapters 7 and 10, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 11: Title Page, Contents, Prologue, Part I, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 12: Part 2 - The Survivors, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 13: Part 3 - Movement, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 14: Part 4 - The Claim, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12

Folder 15: Chapters 20-22, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 12