Box 271
Container
Contains 23 Results:
Folder 7: Comments, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 8: Computer Codes and Preparation Sheets, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 9: District Chairmen, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 10: Election Day Materials, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 11: Event Planning, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 12: Field Operations-1977 Campaign, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 13: Flyer Count, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 14: Fundraising, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 15: General Campaign Themes, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 16: Howell Contacts, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 17: List of Voting Machines in Virginia Localities, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 18: Governors Regional Office Work, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 19: Howell Headquarters Listing, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 20: In-Kind Transportation, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 21: Northern Virginians for Howell-Finance Committee, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Folder 22: Petition Drives, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977
Box 271
File — Box: 271
Identifier: Box 271
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1969-1978, undated
Folder 1: Howell Campaign Schedules, 1977 October 14-23
File — Box: 271, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977 October 14-23
Folder 2: Howell Campaign Schedules, 1977 October 24-November
File — Box: 271, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977 October 24-November
Folder 3: Airplane Pilots and Planes for the Howell Campaign, 1977
File — Box: 271, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1977