Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures

Folder 1: Wilson Hall, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 2: Willie Evans, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 3: Margie Hall Johnson, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 4: Katherine Hall (Sam Hall's Grandaughter), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 5: Lonnie Carroll, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 6: Michael O'McCarthy, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 7: Robie Mortin, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 8: Arnett Goins, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 9: Mary Hall Daniels, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 10: Lee Ruth Bradley (Davis), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 11: Minnie Lee Langley, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 12: Vera Hamilton, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1

Folder 13: Dorothy Hosey, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs, interview transcripts, and notes on survivors and historical figures for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series I: Interviewees and Historical Figures / Box 1