Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1923-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research

Folder 1: Review of History Study (Florida State University), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 2: "Race, Ethnicity and the Politics of Economic Development: A Case Study of Cedar Key, Florida", circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 3: Legal/Legislative Summary, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 4: Hearing (News Clippings), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 5: Florida Legislature, 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 6: Florida House Bill (News Clippings), 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 7: "The Riddle of Dr. Mudd" (Samuel Mudd) Chapter 14 and Notes, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 8: House Debate, 1994 April 4

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: 1994 April 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 9: Florida Senate (News Clipppings), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 10: Governor Signing Bill (News Clippings), 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 11: "Florida Legislature: 1994 Summary of General Legislation", 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 12: St. Petersburg Police Department, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 13: Attorney General's Office, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 14: FDLE, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 15: Business Cards, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6

Folder 16: Check List, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes newspaper clippings, book chapters, and articles used as background research for the book.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series II: Background Research / Box 6