Box 206
Container
Contains 7 Results:
Box 206
File — Box: 206
Identifier: Box 206
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1958-1982, undated
Folder 1: Correspondence, 1973 September 24-30
File — Box: 206, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 September 24-30
Folder 2: Correspondence, 1973 October 1-8
File — Box: 206, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 October 1-8
Folder 3: Correspondence, 1973 October 9-12
File — Box: 206, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 October 9-12
Folder 4: Correspondence, 1973 October 13-16
File — Box: 206, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 October 13-16
Folder 5: Correspondence, 1973 October 17-22
File — Box: 206, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 October 17-22
Folder 6: Correspondence, 1973 October 23-26
File — Box: 206, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Scope and Contents: Record Group I: Accessions 1-5
The bulk of this record group deals with Mr. Howell's political career, first in Norfolk, Virginia, and, after 1968, on the statewide level as well. The specifically political papers deal with Howell's involvement in political campaigns and Democratic Party affairs. Most of this consists of correspondence, miscellaneous records and campaign materials from his own campaigns for office, especially those for Governor in...
Dates:
1973 October 23-26