Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 66 Results:

Folder 20: Chapter 23 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 21: Chapter 24 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 22: Chapter 25 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 23: Chapter 26 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 24: Chapter 27 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 25: Chapter 28 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 26: Chapter 29 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 27: Chapter 30 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 28: Chapter 31 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 29: Chapter 32 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 30: Chapter 33 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 31: Chapter 34 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 32: Chapter 35 Illustration, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 33: Docnotes, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 34: Rosewood Photos Part I, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 35: Rosewood Photos Part II, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 36: Rosewood Photos Part III, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 37: Rosewood Photos Part IV, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 38: "Like Judgement Day" Folder Notes, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10

Folder 39: Photos - Minnie Lee Langley, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 10