Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 62 Results:

Microcassette Tape: Wilson Hill Tape 20, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Wilson Hill Tape 21, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Willie Evans Tape 22, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Ernest Parham Tape 23, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Ernest Parham Tape 24, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Unidentified Interview Tape 25, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Steve Hanlon Tape 28, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Steve Hanlon Tape 29, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Steve Hanlon Tape 30, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Steve Hanlon Tape 31, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Steve Hanlon Tape 32, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Maxine Jones Tape 33, 1994 September 28

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Maxine Jones Tape 34?, 1994 September 28

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Martha Burnett Tape 33?, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Martha Burnett Tape 34, 1994 September 27

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Tom Dye Tape 35, 1994 September 30

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Tom Dye Tape 36, 1994 September 30

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Wesley Thompson Tape 37, 1994

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Martha Burnett Tape 35?, 1994 October 4

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Martha Burnett Tape 36?, 1994 October 4

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14