Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 62 Results:

Microcassette Tape: Martha Burnett Tape 37?, 1994 October 4

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Richard Hixson Tape 41, 1994 October 4

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Al Lawson Tape 42, 1994 October 5

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Al Lawson Tape 43, 1994 October 5

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Al Lawson Tape 44, 1994 October 5

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994 October 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Guy RobinsonTape 45, 1995 January 12

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1995 January 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Mac McDonald Tape 3, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Doctor Tape 8, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Tape 8, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Gaines Tape 5, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 47
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Gaines Tape 6, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 48
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Tape 6 Complete, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 49
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Dorothy Hosey Tape 7, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 50
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Tape 7, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 51
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Gaines Tape 4, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 52
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Mac McDonald Tape 2, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 53
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Dorothy Hosey Tape 1, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 54
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Doctor Tape 12, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 55
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Doctor Tape 9, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 56
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14

Microcassette Tape: Arnett Doctor Tape 10, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 57
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 14