Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files

VHS Tape - "Rosewood Massacre", 1994

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

VHS Tape - "Povich - Rosewood", 1993

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

5" Floppy Disk - "Doc 6-8", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

5" Floppy Disk - "Doctor Tape 8 - 11", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

5" Floppy Disk - "Doctor - Tape 12-17", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Disk One - Contents, Title, Part One-Five", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Disk Two - Part Six: Thanks, Book Notes, Characters", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Rosewood - Prologue and Chapters 1-12", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Rosewood - 47 File/All Chapters", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15

3 Unlabeled 3 1/2" Floppy Disks, circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box: 15
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series V: Audio, Video, Electronic Files / Box 15