Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers

Folder 1: Insurance "Value" Report, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript

Folder 10: Photo Sources, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 9

Folder 11: Sawmill Group Photo, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 9

Folder 2: Goins and Langley. et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 1 Pages 1-125, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 12: Rosewood Photos, circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 9

Folder 13: Rosewood Photos (Claims Bill Hearings), circa 1993-1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 9

Folder 3: Goins and Langley. et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 2 Pages 126-272, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 4: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 3 Pages 273-355, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 14: Rosewood Photos (Signing of Claims Bill), 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes photographs used in the book, edited manuscripts, and galley proofs.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series IV: Editing of Manuscript / Box 9

Folder 5: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 4 Pages 356-467, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 6: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 5 Pages 468- 550, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 7: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 6 Pages 551-611, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 8: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 7 Pages 612-743, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9

Folder 9: Goins and Langley, et al. Vs. State of Florida, Vol. 8 Pages 744-786, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains an insurance valuation report used to determine compensation, and the transcript of the Florida state legislative hearing on the Rosewood claims bill.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 67, Michael D'Orso Collection on the Rosewood Massacre / Series III: Legal/Legislative Papers / Box 9