Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains reports, minutes, bylaws, research and other material related to the Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, which promoted sustainable, deliberative democracy in Hampton Roads. Most of the material relates to how to attract and develop businesses in Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1995-2012, undated; Other: Date acquired: 05/11/2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 125, Hampton Roads Center for Community Engagement Records

Folder 1: Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, circa 1995-2007

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains reports, minutes, bylaws, research and other material related to the Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, which promoted sustainable, deliberative democracy in Hampton Roads. Most of the material relates to how to attract and develop businesses in Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1995-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 125, Hampton Roads Center for Community Engagement Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, circa 1995-2007

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains reports, minutes, bylaws, research and other material related to the Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, which promoted sustainable, deliberative democracy in Hampton Roads. Most of the material relates to how to attract and develop businesses in Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1995-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 125, Hampton Roads Center for Community Engagement Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, circa 1995-2007

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains reports, minutes, bylaws, research and other material related to the Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement, which promoted sustainable, deliberative democracy in Hampton Roads. Most of the material relates to how to attract and develop businesses in Hampton Roads.

Dates: circa 1995-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 125, Hampton Roads Center for Community Engagement Records / Box 1