This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.

The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.

The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.

This sub-series includes training material collected from various training schools such as: The U.S. Army Infantry School at Fort Benning, Georgia, and Manpower Control Officers Course at Fort Benjamin Harrison, Indiana. Noteworthy is the syllabi, course descriptions, and training manuals from the U.S. Army Special Warfare School.

This sub-series consists of promotion material for Aison while in the United States Army.

This sub-series consists of promotion material for Aison while in the United States Army.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This sub-series includes training material collected from various training schools such as: The U.S. Army Infantry School at Fort Benning, Georgia, and Manpower Control Officers Course at Fort Benjamin Harrison, Indiana. Noteworthy is the syllabi, course descriptions, and training manuals from the U.S. Army Special Warfare School.

The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.

This series includes essays and notes relating to courses in international law, and exporting while Aison was at Georgetown University. Of interest are notes pertaining to hypnotism, and a list of the Dewey Decimal System.