Box 05
Contains 7 Results:
Box 5
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 1: "Second to None" A Short History of Second Infantry Division, 1918-1952
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 2: "Blood and Fire" Victory in Europe 63rd Infantry Division, undated
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 3: "Don't Be a Sucker in Germany" Special Orders for German-American Relations Deutsche Flugzeuge, undated
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 4: "A Pocket Guide to Italy;" "Soldier's Guide to Italy", undated
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 5: "Russian Language Guide", undated
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.
Folder 6: "The Airborne" - Classbook Airborne Class 12, 1956 June 29
The collection contains correspondence, photographs, military training manuals, orders, diaries, recollections, unit histories, commendations, printed material, artifacts, and maps related to Howard Bertram Aison's service in the United States Army. The bulk of the collection documents his participation in World War II , Korean War, and Vietnam War. Papers accumulated during Aison's years as a student at Georgetown University are also included.