Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1914-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia

Folder 1: Postcards--France: Beaune, Cote D'Or--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 2: Postcards--Germany: The Rhine--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 3: Postcards--Germany: Metz, Kruft, Coblenz, Andernach--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 4: Postcards--Monaco--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 5: Postcards--Gibraltar, Spain--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 6: Postcards--Rome, Italy--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 7: Postcards--Vicksburg, Miss.--World War I, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6

Folder 18: Memorabilia, circa 1917-1919

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various items such as Switzer's diploma and certificate from Harvard, his diploma from Exeter academy, and his International Dateline certificate from Pan American World Airways.

Dates: circa 1917-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 37, Samuel Leyens Switzer Papers / Series VI: Memorabilia / Box 6