Skip to main content

Box 46

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 46

 File — Box: 46
Identifier: Box 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

From the Metropolitan Opera House , The Fred Rullman Series or the G. Shirmer's Collection

Dates: 1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series K: Librettos

Folder 1: Verdi, Giuseppe - Ivespri Sicilani,, La Traviata, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

G. Schirmer's Collection and the Metropolitan Opera House

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series K: Librettos / Box 46

Folder 2: Wagner , Richard Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

G. Schirmer's Collection and the Metropolitan Opera House

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series K: Librettos / Box 46

Folder 3: Weber, Carl Marion Von - Der Freischutz, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents

Metropolitan Opera House

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series K: Librettos / Box 46

Box 46

 File — Box: 46
Identifier: Box 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Personal magazines and books of Peter Mark

Dates: 1989-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books

Folder 4: Opera, 1999 August-September

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents

Vol 50 Index

Dates: 1999 August-September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 5: Opera, 2000 March-May

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents

Vol 51 Index, Opera Festival 2000, A Celebration of the first 50 years

Dates: 2000 March-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 6: Opera, 2001 January-May

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

Vol 52 Index

Dates: 2001 January-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 7: Opera, 2002 November-December

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents

third magazine Thirty All Time Great Recordings

Dates: 2002 November-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 8: Opera, 2003 February-July

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents

Opera Festival 2003

Dates: 2003 February-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 9: Opera, 2003 August-December

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Personal magazines and books of Peter Mark

Dates: 2003 August-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 10: Opera, 2004 January

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

Vol 55 Index

Dates: 2004 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 11: Opera America, Winter 2010, 2010

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Personal magazines and books of Peter Mark

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46

Folder 12: Opera America Newsline, 2003 September-November

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Personal magazines and books of Peter Mark

Dates: 2003 September-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series L: Opera Magazines and Books / Box 46