This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This series contains genealogical and historical notes collected by Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn. Includes notes on the Ball, Fauntleroy, McCarthy, McDonald, Singleton, Thomas, Throckmorton and other families.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.

This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.