Box 5
Container
Contains 23 Results:
Folder 3: Peter Mark and Thea Musgrave, To, 1994-2003
File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1994-2003
Folder 4: University Of California, Santa Barbara, 1978-2001
File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1978-2001
Folder 9: Tosca Mobile (Al ) Opera, 2001
File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
2001
Folder 10: Tulsa Opera (Ok), 1988
File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1988
Folder 20: The Turbulent Landscapes Played By The Boston Symphony, 2004
File — Box: 5, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
2004
Box 5
File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1953-2010, undated
Folder 1: Edna and Irving Parents Of Peter Mark, 1953-1996
File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1953-1996
Box 5
File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1983-2001
Folder 2: Joachim Schamberger's Virtual Theater Design, undated
File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
undated
Folder 5: Canada, 1996
File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1996
Folder 6: Hong Kong, 1983
File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1983
Folder 7: New York City Opera, 1981
File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1981
Folder 8: New York Pop, 1990
File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains Peter Mark's personal information, correspondence, and performances.
Dates:
1990
Box 5
File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1974-2006
Folder 11: A Tribute: Awarded The Commander Of The British Empire, 2002
File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
2002
Folder 12: Award, Governors Award For The Arts, 1985
File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1985
Folder 13: Biographies, 1979-1990
File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1979-1990
Folder 14: Commonwealth Of Virginia Governor Award, 1985
File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1985
Folder 15: Correspondence, 1989-2006
File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1989-2006
Folder 16: Magazines: Performing Arts Of San Diego Symphony, Prelude, Academy of American Ancient Music, 1982, 2006-2007
File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains information Thea Musgrave's personal information and performances.Thea Musgrave was born in Barton, Edinburgh on May 27, 1928. She attended Moreton Hall School, the University of Edinburgh and studied with Nadia Boulanger in Paris and Aaron Copland at the Tanglewood Festival. In 1970 she became a Guest Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara and from 1987 to 2002 she was Distinguished Professor at Queen’s College, City University of New York. In 1971 she...
Dates:
1982, 2006-2007