Skip to main content

Box 89

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 89

 File — Box: 89
Identifier: Box 89
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1993, 2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series A: Memorabilia

Painting by Ed Weinberg, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series A: Memorabilia / Box 89

Box 89

 File — Box: 89
Identifier: Box 89
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1976-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers

Arte Ocio Spectaculo:, 1995 February 22

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

photocopy of front page newspaper, Buenos Aires

Dates: 1995 February 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Bolivar Excerpts for BBC Prom: Concert, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Giacomo Puccini - Madama Butterfly, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

La Scala presents

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Giacomo Puccini, 2005 June

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 2005 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Giuseppe Verdi - Macbeth, 1976

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Patronos do Theatro Municipal de Sao Paulo, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Box 89

 File — Box: 89
Identifier: Box 89
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1981-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series C: Posters

Lyric Opera of Virginia, Something New to Sing About, 2011-2012

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 2011-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series C: Posters / Box 89

Master Class with Maestro Peter Mark at George Mason University, School of Music, Vocal Studies, 2009 October 15

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 2009 October 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series C: Posters / Box 89

Pittsburgh Opera Auditions, 2011-2012

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 2011-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series C: Posters / Box 89

Port Folio, Christina, 2004 September 12

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 2004 September 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Port Folio, The Godfather Comes to the Opera (Peter Mark) and Don, 1984 January 10

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1984 January 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Virginia Living, Maestro, 2003 April 25

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents

page 25

Dates: 2003 April 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series B: Magazine and Newspapers / Box 89

Virginia Opera Association, Bidders, 1981 October 3

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both professional and personal memorabilia belonging to Peter Mark and includes artifacts, magazines, newspapers, and posters.

Dates: 1981 October 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VII: Oversize Memorabilia and Promotional Material / Sub-Series C: Posters / Box 89