Skip to main content

Box 48

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 48

 File — Box: 48
Identifier: Box 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scores with handwritten notes and corrections made by Peter Mark or Thea Musgrave. Most of the dates on the scores are for the performance date, not when they were written by the composer.

Dates: 1979-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores

Bach, Johann, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Jauchzet Gott in Allen Landen (Praise God Everywhere or Praise God thru out Creation) eight separate scores (1) Voline I (light pea green cover) (2) Voline II (pink cover), (3) Trompete in C (mustard yellow cover) , (4) Violo and Cello/Bass (brown cover), (5) Voiola (grey cover) (6) Orgel (dark green), (7) No. 1038 (light yellow mustard cover) and (8) NR 4551 for Violine II (loose in folder)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Beethoven, Ludwig van, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Fidelio full score (blue cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Capuletti Ed Montecchi a lyric tragedy in two acts (beige cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

Norma an opera vocal score series (white cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

Norma an opera in two acts (green cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Norma Sinfonia (photocopied pages

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Norma (Conductor

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

Norma (Violin 1) (brown cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48

Bellini, Vincenzo, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

Norma Overture to Norma (blue cover)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series V: Virginia Opera Association (VOA) / Sub-Series M: Scores / Box 48