Skip to main content

Box 85

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

China Shanghai Opera *Mezzo Want Shanghai Conservatory, 2004 May 27

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents

China tape 15 of Oi - Chi Liming Shanghai Symphony Chen Trip to Pudong and Band and Theatre

Dates: 2004 May 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Beijing Central Opera, 2004 May 31

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents

China tape 16 of Tenor Shany Yang Xi, Sop Sun Rony and Liang Yue

Dates: 2004 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Beijing Central Opera, 2004 May 31

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

China tape 17 of Bass Wang Ku Reny

Dates: 2004 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Beijing Central Opera, 2004 May 31

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents

China tape 18 of Soprano Zheng Jis Gin, Tenor Liang Zhao Jim, Tenor Li Shaping, Tenor Gas Ter Messed and Mezzo Shq Sha Nui

Dates: 2004 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Beijing Central Opera Tuesday, 2004 June 1

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents

China tape 19of Opera Bass Zhoug Hao, Soprano Xi In Yu Yue Ge, Mezzo Zhuon Yuan, Boilp Sapeto, Peking Duck Dinner with Sun Yu

Dates: 2004 June 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 1, 2006 August 28

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents

Paula Goodman Wilder, Jessie Merlen, Cynthia Kemp

Dates: 2006 August 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 2, 2006 August 28

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents

Kevin Courtemanche, Ariel Paltrinier, Katherine Graquinto

Dates: 2006 August 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 3, 2006 August 29

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents

Erin Murphy, Joshua Hong

Dates: 2006 August 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 5, 2006 August 29

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents

Dan Snyder, Lynne Claire Morse

Dates: 2006 August 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 6, 2006 August 29

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents

Katya Rothfuss, Phillip Schnerder, Gabriel Silva

Dates: 2006 August 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 7, 2006 August 30

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents

Daniela Friedl, Amber Wagner

Dates: 2006 August 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 8, 2007 August 30

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents

Holly Sedillos, Ariel Augusto Paltrinieri, Katherine Graquinto

Dates: 2007 August 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 9, 2008 August 30

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents

Cynthia Karp, Dan Snyder, Paula Goodman Wilder

Dates: 2008 August 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 10, 2009 August 30

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents

Jessie Merlen, Erin Murphy

Dates: 2009 August 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 11, 2010 August 30

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents

Jan Cornelius, Daniela Friedl, Joshua Hong

Dates: 2010 August 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 12, 2006 August 31

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents

Lynne Claire Morse, Holly Sedillos , E. Phillip Schnider

Dates: 2006 August 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 13, 2006 August 31

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents

Gabriel Siva, Michellk Berque Yisaha, Kathy Rothhfurs

Dates: 2006 August 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 14, 2006 September 1

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2006 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 15, 2006 September 1

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2006 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Master Class/LA, Tape 16, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 114, Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series C: Mini Digital Video (DV) Cassette Tapes / Box 85