Skip to main content

Box 83

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 46 Results:

Virginia Opera Association - Peter Mark's 20th Celebration, 2008 October 12

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents

CD with photographs of VOV guests including Thea Musgrave, Pete Decker, Hope Mihalap, Minette Cooper, The Honorable Judge and Mrs. Robert Doumar

Dates: 2008 October 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Peter Mark's 20th Celebration, 2008 October 12

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents

CD with photographs of VOV guests including Thea Musgrave, Pete Decker, Hope Mihalap, Minette Cooper, The Honorable Judge and Mrs. Robert Doumar

Dates: 2008 October 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Rigoletto Speeches After Curtain Call Speeches Peter Mark and Edythe Harrison, 2010 October 10

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2010 October 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Tristan NOVA (Fairfax) Part I, 2005 February

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Tristan NOVA (Fairfax) Part II, 2005 February

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Tristan NOVA (Fairfax) Part III, 2005 February

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Triston and Isolde Act II, undated

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Virginia Treasures Celebrate!, 1999 May 23

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents

CD for Fundraiser for the American Red Cross

Dates: 1999 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Virginia Treasures Celebrate!, 1999 May 23

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents

CD for Fundraiser for the American Red Cross

Dates: 1999 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Virginia Opera Association - Virginia Opera - Pinocchio, 2008 May 10

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents

CD for Family Day

Dates: 2008 May 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Huntington Concert Errard Ford Wilborn, Kirsch, Peter Mark, 2006 June 13

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2006 June 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Peter Mark My Pics Backup, 2008 September 4

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2008 September 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Requiem A Performance for Peach, undated

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Choralis Youth Choirs Concert, 2010 May 2

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2010 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Maputo Porgy, 2010 May

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents

CD with photographs

Dates: 2010 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Box 83

 File — Box: 83
Identifier: Box 83
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 1999-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs)

China, 2005 January 17

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 January 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Peter Mark at Shanghai Opera House, 10 SGY Orchestra School Sat Opera Students Patrons, Sitzprobe A David Wie Interview, 2005 June 25

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 June 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Shanghai Tosca Rehearsal Photos Sat A Sitz - B Pro Z, 2005 June 25

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Chinese writing on disc

Dates: 2005 June 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83

Shanghai Tosca Rehearsal Photos Sat A Sitz - B Pro June 25, 2005, 2005 June 25

 Item — Box: 83
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audiovisual material related to Peter Mark's work with the Virginia Opera Company. Included in the series are recordings of performances, digital photographs, special events, and master class sessions taught by Mark in Los Angeles. Most of the titles have been transcribed from the items.

Dates: 2005 June 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Peter Mark Papers / Series VI: Audiovisual Materials / Sub-Series A: Compact Discs (CDs) / Box 83