Skip to main content

Box 21

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 21

 File — Box: 21
Identifier: Box 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1908-1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD)

Folder 1: Letters from PMTD, 1926 January-July

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1926 January-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 2: Letters from PMTD, 1926 August-December

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1926 August-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 3: Letters from PMTD, 1927 February-July

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1927 February-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 4: Letters from PMTD, 1927 September-December

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1927 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 5: Letters from PMTD, 1928 January-July

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1928 January-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 6: Letters from PMTD, 1928 September-December

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1928 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 7: Letters from PMTD, 1929

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 8: Letters from PMTD, 1930

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1930
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 9: Letters from PMTD, 1931

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1931
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 10: Letters from PMTD, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1932-1933
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 11: Letters from PMTD, 1934

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 12: Letters from PMTD, 1935

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21

Folder 13: Letters from PMTD, 1936

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (1892- ).

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Parthenia Marie Thomas de Loach (PMTD) / Box 21